Announcement

This weekend is my mom’s birtday. Next week is my stepmom’s birthday so I will be visiting her as well in the next few days. I have a lot to do and it will cost me all my spoons for the next 5/6 days, so I won’t be online to read or comment on any blogs.

I do have a couple of posts scheduled but not every day since it was too much to handle on my own now May has been gone for almost a week.ย She has some personal stuff going on, don’t worry.

You can leave her a nice message if you want. ๐Ÿ™‚

I might install wordpress on my phone and read some blogs but I hate typing on my phone so I can’t promise any comments. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a good weekend and save spoons!

 

One thought on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

