I feel like a kid again – adult colouring

When I was young I was always painting and colouring and I missed that.
You can imagine I was very happy to find out that they made colouring books for adults!
Although it took me a while to get one, they aren’t very cheap, I am glad I finally did buy one.

It only cost me €1,98 and it has 160 pages! Not all of them are nice and the pencils I have suck, but now at least I know what I want for my birthday. πŸ˜‰

I want to show you some things I’ve been working on, not all of them are finished yet, but I like to show them anyway.






Do you own an adult colouring book?

3 thoughts on “I feel like a kid again – adult colouring

Leave a Reply

